SHIPPING DURING CHRISTMAS 2020

Due to the increased workload for Australia Post during this time, there can be significant shipping delays. Over the last few years we have therefore adjusted our shipping of cold items in an attempt to avoid damage due to delay.

This year (2020) the last day we will dispatch cold items is Monday the 14th of December.

If you wish for your cold items to be shipped after this date, you will need to contact us directly to make this request. Otherwise, we will commence usual shipping of cold items from Monday the 4th of January.


CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Thursday 24th December - Open

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Open

Wednesday 30th December - Open

Thursday 31st December - Open

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Open

EASTER TRADING

Last refrigerated shipping date:
Monday 11th April

Re-commence refrigerated shipping date:
Tuesday 26th April

We are closed:

  • 15th April (Easter Friday)
  • 18th April (Easter Monday)
  • 25th April (Anzac Day)

We recommend taking a stock take of your pet supplies and placing your orders as soon as possible to avoid delays during this time.

Have a great Easter break