PAW DigestiCare 60 150g

Rating
13 Review(s)

$30.50

Availability: Out of stock

PAW DigestiCare 60 150g

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Has made a difference.

Review by Warren

Rating
Our foxyX has some kind of 'irritable' bowel issue and often has 'off days', passing blood, laying low and looking rather unhappy. Since using DigestiCare the number of 'off days' has declined, and there's hardly any blood in her stools even when she's off-colour. So, as nothing else has changed in her diet or lifestyle, we'd assume that it's the DigestiCare that's making the difference. We'll stick with it.
(Posted on 10/05/2017)

very good product

Review by Lynne

Rating
This has really helped firm the stools of my 8 year old spoodle, he seems to enjoy the taste as he still eats every morsel of his dinner. Would certainly recommend it
(Posted on 20/04/2017)

Chronic digestive problems solved

Review by Margaret

Rating
I have an 8 yr old female German Shepherd. She suffered from chronic digestive problems for many years and was generally underweight. Her symptoms improved after putting her on a grain free diet but she would still suffer intermittent bouts of diarrhoea and very little weight gain. 9 months ago I started her on PAW DigestiCare probiotics. She has not had any digestive problems since and she has put on some weight so that we cannot see her ribs anymore. At her annual check up the vet commented how healthy she looked. So if your dog is having digestive issues I would strongly recommend trying this product.
(Posted on 20/04/2017)

Good for gut health

Review by Sharman

Rating
My dog gets what looks like a reflux occasionally so I use this product to help with her digestion
(Posted on 19/04/2017)

Unexpected benefit

Review by Carmel

Rating
This product was recommended by my vet after my Labrador ended up with major digestive issues from swallowing seeds from a palm tree. While she is now recovered from this I have noticed since using the product her coat and skin condition is dramatically improved. Her skin and coat were never a major concern but now I have seen the difference I will leave her on it. Her coat is softer, has more shine, and her skin doesn't flake with prolonged patting or brushing. Ordering from Petceutic is almost half the price of the vet so an real added bonus.
(Posted on 9/03/2017)

Great product for German shepherds

Review by Noeleen

Rating
German shepherds need this product for healthy stools
(Posted on 22/02/2017)

Service is great

Review by Lynne

Rating
Haven't been using it long enough on the dogs yet to tell the benefit, but its half the price here than in petstores, and the ordering and delivery were great. will definitely be buying from here again.
(Posted on 13/01/2017)

Probiotics

Review by Noeleen

Rating
Paws digestive care is a lifesaver when it comes to the health of our dog
(Posted on 27/12/2016)

Excellent Service Provider

Review by Sue

Rating
Great to deal prices are really good and my purchase was made very easy and goods arrived on time. Will be using you again and would recommend.
(Posted on 25/11/2016)

Seems to help

Review by Chris

Rating
Seems to help our dog who has alot of trouble digesting food.
(Posted on 16/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2